Time Out London

Tickets

Tickets for London events, including gigs, concerts, festivals and more

Clean Bandit

Clean Bandit Dates:

Event Venue Date Time Proceed
Clean Bandit
Plus Special Guests
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Sun, 12 Oct 2014 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Clean Bandit
Plus special guests
O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool Thu, 16 Oct 2014 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Clean Bandit
O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield Sat, 18 Oct 2014 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Clean Bandit
Rock City, Nottingham Tue, 21 Oct 2014 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Clean Bandit
plus special guests
O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham Wed, 22 Oct 2014 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Clean Bandit
Plus Guests
De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill on Sea Tue, 28 Oct 2014 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Clean Bandit
Plus Special Guests
O2 Academy Brixton, London Wed, 29 Oct 2014 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets

Event Venue Date Time Proceed
Leeds Festival 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds Fri, 22 Aug 2014 Gates at 12:00 Book Tickets

Event Venue Date Time Proceed
Reading Festival 2014
Richfield Avenue, Reading Fri, 22 Aug 2014 Gates at 11:00 Tickets no longer available through Gigantic

Event Venue Date Time Proceed
Sundown Festival
featuring Ellie Goulding, Chase and Status, Tinie Tempah, John Newman, Clean Bandit and more!
Norfolk Showground, Norwich Sat, 30 Aug 2014 Gates at 12:00 Contact venue for tickets

Event Venue Date Time Proceed
Bestival 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Isle of Wight Thu, 04 Sep 2014 Gates at 12:00 Book Tickets